Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Board Members

A BIG THANK YOU to our Board of Directors who continue to give sacrificially of their time, gifts and resources making FCA so successful.

Mr. Mark Woods, Chairman, President and CEO ESI Inc,
Mr. Chris Grice, Senior Vice President, Amegy Bank, Retired
Mr. Keith Robling, Owner, The Book Doctor, LLC
Mr. Jim Oberkircher, President and CEO, GF Eagle
Mr. Keith Holfus, Manager, Major Capital Projects, Chevron Pipeline & Power
Mr. Phillip DePrang, Retired Executive, Chevron
Mr. Chris Black, CEO, Twin Eagle Transportation

Mrs. Jerri Mortenson, CEO, Mortenson Inc
Mr. Tommy Sammons, President and CEO, Sammons Construction

Mr. Robert Barnwell, President and CEO, TexasGas
Rev. Rhett Ansley, Senior Pastor, Wildwood UMC